Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Diesel Power - Prodigy* - The Fat Of The Land (Cassette, Album) ”

The Prodigy: Keith Flint, Maxim Reality (vocals); Liam Howlett (various instruments); Leeroy Thornhill. Additional personnel: Shahin Bada, Kool Keith, Crispin Mills (vocals); Jim Davies (guitar); Saffron (background vocals). FAT OF THE LAND was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rock Album. Among the most anticipated releases of , The Prodigy's third full-length album is a bulldozing.